

It is a shower of four awards for RSB on 27<sup>th</sup> Sept 23 from Dubai Headquartered Worldwide ITP Media, Manufacturing Today.

To thundering applause and cheers from dignitaries and audience with RSB's name flashed on the backdrop of giant screen, we were conferred with prestigious awards for:

- 1. Excellence in CSR Initiatives & Practices for Ms Priyanka Behera, Director, RSB Foundation
- 2. Next Gen Leader Dr Anuragam Vatsa, Plant Head, RSB Pant Nagar
- 3. Excellence in Quality Mr AC Das, Plant Head, RSB, Lucknow and his team
- 4. Excellence in Training & Development, RSB, Pant Ngr & Team

Impressive award ceremony was held at a sublime function @ Hotel Softel, Mumbai, attended by industrialists, CEOs & MDs and top-notch industry professionals.

Let us all give a big hand to Ms Priyanka Behera, Dr Anuragam Vatsa and Mr AC Das and to their entire team.



Ms Priyanka Behera, Director, RSB Foundation, conferred with Excellence in CSR Initiatives & Practices Award







Dr Anuragam Vatsa, Plant Head RSB, Pant Nagar, conferred with Next Gen Leader of the Year Award

Dr Anuragam Vatsa, Plant Head, and Mr Rakesh Pandey, QA/TQM, RSB, Pant Nagar, received Excellence in Training & Development Award

Mr AC Das, Plant Head, and Mr Alok Majhi, QA/TQM, RSB, Lucknow, received Excellence in Quality Award



Excellence in CSR Initiatives & Practices Award being received, on behalf of Ms Priyanka Behera, by S.Nagasubramanian & AC Das



Dr Anuragam Vatsa receiving award Next Gen Leader of the Year



Dr Anuragam Vatsa, Plant Head & Mr Rakesh Pandey, QA/TQM, RSB Pant Ngr receiving award for Excellence in Training & Development



Mr AC Das. Plant Head & Mr Alok Majhi, QA/TQM, RSB Lucknow, receiving award for Excellence in Quality



Our RSB vibrant team loaded with cheers and celebration after receiving the awards (above & below)



## EMINENT JURY PANEL, PAN INDIA, WHO SELECTED RSB FOR THE FOUR PRESTIGIOUS AWARDS

## URY 2023



ASHOK MUTHUSWAMY Vice President-BE, Sustainability & TQM (TAFE Group), TAFE



ASHOK RAMCHANDRA JADE Global CIO-(CIC), Kirloskar Brothers



GURU PRASAD BISWAL CEO - Aerospace (Defence & Civil), Bharat Forge



JAGADISH RAMASWAMY President & Chief Digital Officer, Aditya Birla



KAMAL BALI President & CEO, Volvo Group



MUKUL AGARWAL President & Chairman, Deepak Fertilisers and Petrochemicals Corporation



RAGHAVENDRA VAIDYA MD & CEO, Daimler Truck Innovation Centre India



RAJESH NATH Managing Director-India Operations, VDMA



RAJNISH DAMANI Director Operations, Bridgestone India



ROBINSON JOSEPH Manufacturing Engineering Leader, Cummins India



SHALABH CHATURVEDI Managing Director (India and SAARC), CNH Industrial



SONALI MULAY Director & Head of Tools Production, Sandvik Coromant



SUNIL DAVID Digital Technology Consultant, Ex-Regional Director (IoT), AT&T



SURBHI GUPTA Head Digital, Grasim Paints